Pastoral Council

Meetings are held on the third Monday of each month (except July and August) at 7:00 PM in the Rectory meeting room.  All parishioners are invited to attend.

The purpose of IHM’s Pastoral Council is to assist and advise the Pastor in:

 Identifying pastoral needs and planning programs to address those needs;

  1. Evaluating existing programs and making recommendations for improvement or, at times, termination;
  2. Forming community within itself as a sign of unity for the parish community;
  3. Promoting communication and understanding among parish organizations;
  4. Reviewing the annual budget submitted by the Finance committee and recommending modifications, if appropriate;
  5. Advising the Pastor on any other pastoral needs that may be brought to the Council.

 

Pastoral Council Minutes January

Pastoral Council Minutes March

Pastoral Council Minutes April

Pastoral Council Minutes  May 

 Pastoral Council Minutes  June

 2015-2016 Pastoral Council

 

Pastoral Council (PC) Members

Leadership Responsibility

Preferred Phone

Email Address

Fr.  Bob Wozniak

Pastor

302.764.0357

parishoffice@ihm.org

Kardash, Amy

Nancy Gervay

Executive Officer   and

Home & School Representative

302.479.5757

302.478.4501

amykardash@verizon.net

ngervay821@gmail.com

Boulogne , Al

Liturgy Representative

302.478.7992

alrboulogne@aol.com

Julian, Jim

Secretary

302.656.9904

jjjulian@JJID.com

Andrew Conway

Parish Manager

302.764.1268

parishmgr@ihm.org

Querey, Mike

Athletics Association   Representative

302.475.2441

mquerey@comcast.net

Connolly, Ed

Parish and Family Life Representative

303.478.7904

connolej614@gmail.com

Di Fonzo, Terry

Associate for   Evangelization and Adult Formation

302.764.4693

tdifonzo@ihm.org

Holmes, Maria

Social Ministry Representative

302.475.8890

gerardholmes@comcast.net

Bob Leitsch

Property   Representative, Parish Trustee

 302-477-1917

 rlleitsch@gmail.com

Mitchell, John

Principal

302.764.0977

jmitchell@ihm.org

Phil Vavala

Finance Committee   Representative

302.478.7481

 pvavala71@gmail.com

 

 

   

Steiner, Pete

Trustee

302.479.5897

petesteiner@comcast.net

Tom Jewett

Christian Formation Committee Representative

 302.478.3428

 tmjewett@verizon.net