Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

Clean Team 1C

Clean Team 1C

  • Date: Friday, June 1, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 7:00 AM
2

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, June 2, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
3

Al-Anon Meetin...

Al-Anon Meeting in Rectory

  • Date: Sunday, June 3, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

AA Meeting in...

AA Meeting in rectory:

  • Date: Sunday, June 3, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
4

Baptism 1 Clas...

Baptism 1 Class

  • Date: Monday, June 4, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Please call the Rectory 764-0357 to register

Property Commi...

Property Committee

  • Date: Monday, June 4, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Property Committee meets the first Monday of each Month.
5
6
7

IHM SOCIAL MIN...

IHM SOCIAL MINISTRY MEETING

  • Date: Thursday, June 7, 2018
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Description: IHM SOCIAL MINISTRY MEETING
    All parishioners are cordially invited to attend the first meeting of the IHM Social Ministry Committee for 2017/2018 cycle. If you have an interest in learning about all the wonderful activities that benefit our
    parish, our neighbors and our community, please join us. There will be discussion of many topics such as the Outreach Office, Adopt a Family, Chili Teams, Meals on Wheels, Nursing Home Teas, Sojourners, Respect Life, etc.

    WHEN: Thursday, September 7th at 9:30AM.
    WHERE: In the convent dining room.
    WHO: All parishioners interested in Social Ministry activities.

     If you have questions or plan to attend, Please RSVP to Barb Hanson at bhhanson2@msn.com or 764-1975 at your earliest convenience.
    Enjoy the rest of your summer and the Labor Day
    weekend.  Hope to see you all in September.
8

Clean Team 2C

Clean Team 2C

  • Date: Friday, June 8, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
9

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, June 9, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
10

Al-Anon Meetin...

Al-Anon Meeting in Rectory

  • Date: Sunday, June 10, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

AA Meeting in...

AA Meeting in rectory:

  • Date: Sunday, June 10, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
11

Respect Life M...

Respect Life Meeting

  • Date: Monday, June 11, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Description: Respect Life will meet on the 2nd Monday of every month in the Multi-Purpose Room

Finance Commit...

Finance Committee(RMR)

  • Date: Monday, June 11, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 7:00 PM
12
13

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus RMR

  • Date: Wednesday, June 13, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: Knights of Columbus every 2nd Wednesday of the month (RMR)
14

EDR Kitchen

EDR Kitchen

  • Date: Thursday, June 14, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:00 AM
15

Clean Team 3C

Clean Team 3C

  • Date: Friday, June 15, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:00 AM
16

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, June 16, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
17

Al-Anon Meetin...

Al-Anon Meeting in Rectory

  • Date: Sunday, June 17, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

AA Meeting in...

AA Meeting in rectory:

  • Date: Sunday, June 17, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
18
19
20
21

EDR Kitchen

EDR Kitchen

  • Date: Thursday, June 21, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
22

Clean Team 4C

Clean Team 4C

  • Date: Friday, June 22, 2018
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 9:30 AM
23

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, June 23, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
24

Al-Anon Meetin...

Al-Anon Meeting in Rectory

  • Date: Sunday, June 24, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

AA Meeting in...

AA Meeting in rectory:

  • Date: Sunday, June 24, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
25
26
27
28
29
30

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, June 30, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Friday Jun 1, 2018

  • Clean Team 1C

    Friday Jun 1, 2018 7:00 AM to 7:00 AM

Saturday Jun 2, 2018

  • Confession

    Saturday Jun 2, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jun 3, 2018

  • Al-Anon Meeting in Rectory

    Sunday Jun 3, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

  • AA Meeting in rectory:

    Sunday Jun 3, 2018 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Monday Jun 4, 2018

  • Baptism 1 Class

    Monday Jun 4, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Please call the Rectory 764-0357 to register

  • Property Committee

    Monday Jun 4, 2018 7:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Property Committee meets the first Monday of each Month.

Thursday Jun 7, 2018

  • IHM SOCIAL MINISTRY MEETING

    Thursday Jun 7, 2018 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

    IHM SOCIAL MINISTRY MEETING
    All parishioners are cordially invited to attend the first meeting of the IHM Social Ministry Committee for 2017/2018 cycle. If you have an interest in learning about all the wonderful activities that benefit our
    parish, our neighbors and our community, please join us. There will be discussion of many topics such as the Outreach Office, Adopt a Family, Chili Teams, Meals on Wheels, Nursing Home Teas, Sojourners, Respect Life, etc.

    WHEN: Thursday, September 7th at 9:30AM.
    WHERE: In the convent dining room.
    WHO: All parishioners interested in Social Ministry activities.

     If you have questions or plan to attend, Please RSVP to Barb Hanson at bhhanson2@msn.com or 764-1975 at your earliest convenience.
    Enjoy the rest of your summer and the Labor Day
    weekend.  Hope to see you all in September.

Friday Jun 8, 2018

  • Clean Team 2C

    Friday Jun 8, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jun 9, 2018

  • Confession

    Saturday Jun 9, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jun 10, 2018

  • Al-Anon Meeting in Rectory

    Sunday Jun 10, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

  • AA Meeting in rectory:

    Sunday Jun 10, 2018 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Monday Jun 11, 2018

  • Respect Life Meeting

    Monday Jun 11, 2018 5:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Respect Life will meet on the 2nd Monday of every month in the Multi-Purpose Room

  • Finance Committee(RMR)

    Monday Jun 11, 2018 7:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Wednesday Jun 13, 2018

  • Knights of Columbus RMR

    Wednesday Jun 13, 2018 7:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Knights of Columbus every 2nd Wednesday of the month (RMR)

Thursday Jun 14, 2018

  • EDR Kitchen

    Thursday Jun 14, 2018 8:00 AM to 8:00 AM

Friday Jun 15, 2018

  • Clean Team 3C

    Friday Jun 15, 2018 8:00 AM to 8:00 AM

Saturday Jun 16, 2018

  • Confession

    Saturday Jun 16, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jun 17, 2018

  • Al-Anon Meeting in Rectory

    Sunday Jun 17, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

  • AA Meeting in rectory:

    Sunday Jun 17, 2018 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Thursday Jun 21, 2018

  • EDR Kitchen

    Thursday Jun 21, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Jun 22, 2018

  • Clean Team 4C

    Friday Jun 22, 2018 9:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Jun 23, 2018

  • Confession

    Saturday Jun 23, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jun 24, 2018

  • Al-Anon Meeting in Rectory

    Sunday Jun 24, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

  • AA Meeting in rectory:

    Sunday Jun 24, 2018 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Saturday Jun 30, 2018

  • Confession

    Saturday Jun 30, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM