Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1
2
3

Clean Team 1C

Clean Team 1C

  • Date: Friday, August 3, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 7:00 AM
4

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, August 4, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
5

Al-Anon Meetin...

Al-Anon Meeting in Rectory

  • Date: Sunday, August 5, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

AA Meeting in...

AA Meeting in rectory:

  • Date: Sunday, August 5, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
6

Property Commi...

Property Committee

  • Date: Monday, August 6, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Property Committee meets the first Monday of each Month.
7
8

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus RMR

  • Date: Wednesday, August 8, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: Knights of Columbus every 2nd Wednesday of the month (RMR)
9
10

Clean Team 2C

Clean Team 2C

  • Date: Friday, August 10, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
11

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, August 11, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
12

Al-Anon Meetin...

Al-Anon Meeting in Rectory

  • Date: Sunday, August 12, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

AA Meeting in...

AA Meeting in rectory:

  • Date: Sunday, August 12, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
13

Respect Life M...

Respect Life Meeting

  • Date: Monday, August 13, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Description: Respect Life will meet on the 2nd Monday of every month in the Multi-Purpose Room

Finance Commit...

Finance Committee(RMR)

  • Date: Monday, August 13, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 7:00 PM
14

EDR Kitchen

EDR Kitchen

  • Date: Tuesday, August 14, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:00 AM
15
16
17

Clean Team 3C

Clean Team 3C

  • Date: Friday, August 17, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:00 AM
18

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, August 18, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
19

Al-Anon Meetin...

Al-Anon Meeting in Rectory

  • Date: Sunday, August 19, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

AA Meeting in...

AA Meeting in rectory:

  • Date: Sunday, August 19, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
20
21

EDR Kitchen

EDR Kitchen

  • Date: Tuesday, August 21, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
22
23
24

Clean Team 4C

Clean Team 4C

  • Date: Friday, August 24, 2018
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 9:30 AM
25

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, August 25, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
26

Al-Anon Meetin...

Al-Anon Meeting in Rectory

  • Date: Sunday, August 26, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

AA Meeting in...

AA Meeting in rectory:

  • Date: Sunday, August 26, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
27
28
29
30
31
 

Friday Aug 3, 2018

  • Clean Team 1C

    Friday Aug 3, 2018 7:00 AM to 7:00 AM

Saturday Aug 4, 2018

  • Confession

    Saturday Aug 4, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Aug 5, 2018

  • Al-Anon Meeting in Rectory

    Sunday Aug 5, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

  • AA Meeting in rectory:

    Sunday Aug 5, 2018 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Monday Aug 6, 2018

  • Property Committee

    Monday Aug 6, 2018 7:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Property Committee meets the first Monday of each Month.

Wednesday Aug 8, 2018

  • Knights of Columbus RMR

    Wednesday Aug 8, 2018 7:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Knights of Columbus every 2nd Wednesday of the month (RMR)

Friday Aug 10, 2018

  • Clean Team 2C

    Friday Aug 10, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Aug 11, 2018

  • Confession

    Saturday Aug 11, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Aug 12, 2018

  • Al-Anon Meeting in Rectory

    Sunday Aug 12, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

  • AA Meeting in rectory:

    Sunday Aug 12, 2018 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Monday Aug 13, 2018

  • Respect Life Meeting

    Monday Aug 13, 2018 5:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Respect Life will meet on the 2nd Monday of every month in the Multi-Purpose Room

  • Finance Committee(RMR)

    Monday Aug 13, 2018 7:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Tuesday Aug 14, 2018

  • EDR Kitchen

    Tuesday Aug 14, 2018 8:00 AM to 8:00 AM

Friday Aug 17, 2018

  • Clean Team 3C

    Friday Aug 17, 2018 8:00 AM to 8:00 AM

Saturday Aug 18, 2018

  • Confession

    Saturday Aug 18, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Aug 19, 2018

  • Al-Anon Meeting in Rectory

    Sunday Aug 19, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

  • AA Meeting in rectory:

    Sunday Aug 19, 2018 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Tuesday Aug 21, 2018

  • EDR Kitchen

    Tuesday Aug 21, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Aug 24, 2018

  • Clean Team 4C

    Friday Aug 24, 2018 9:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Aug 25, 2018

  • Confession

    Saturday Aug 25, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Aug 26, 2018

  • Al-Anon Meeting in Rectory

    Sunday Aug 26, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

  • AA Meeting in rectory:

    Sunday Aug 26, 2018 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM